St Stephen Lutheran Church of Waterdord MI

Welcome Video

 

 Have more questions?

Please visit our Visitor Information here...

 

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017     Duration: 16 mins 6 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 05, 2017     Duration: 17 mins 34 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 05, 2017     Duration: 13 mins 10 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017     Duration: 14 mins 45 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017     Duration: 12 mins 56 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017     Duration: 11 mins 44 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 08, 2017     Duration: 14 mins 44 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017     Duration: 18 mins 59 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017     Duration: 13 mins 30 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 03, 2017     Duration: 11 mins 34 secs    

 

Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

18Jul
Senior Potluck Thursday, July 18 @ 12:00 PM
20Jul
Men's Bible Breakfast Saturday, July 20 @ 8:00 AM
21Jul
Online Scrip Orders Due Sunday, July 21 @ 7:00 PM
23Jul
Mom's Day Out Tuesday, July 23 @ 9:00 AM
23Jul
AA Meeting Tuesday, July 23 @ 6:00 PM


 
 

St Stephen Lutheran Church | 3795 Sashabaw Road Waterford, MI 48329
Phone Number: (248) 673-6621  |  Email: office@ststephenwaterford.org

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me