St Stephen Lutheran Church of Waterdord MI

Welcome Video

 

 Have more questions?

Please visit our Visitor Information here...

 

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, July 08, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Lucas Witt     Duration: 19 mins 5 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 01, 2018     Duration: 19 mins 26 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 33 mins 58 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 35 mins 48 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 35 mins 32 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 03, 2018     Duration: 22 mins 27 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 27, 2018     Duration: 19 mins 30 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 20, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 26 mins 19 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 13, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 27 mins 26 secs    
  Date: Saturday, May 05, 2018     Duration: 22 mins 52 secs    
Passage: Acts 2:42    

 

Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

02Jul
Mom's Day Out Tuesday, July 2 @ 9:00 AM
02Jul
AA Meeting Tuesday, July 2 @ 6:00 PM
03Jul
No Wednesday Worship Wednesday, July 3 @ 7:00 PM
06Jul
Men's Bible Breakfast Saturday, July 6 @ 8:00 AM
06Jul
Private Quilting Saturday, July 6 @ 9:00 AM


 
 

St Stephen Lutheran Church | 3795 Sashabaw Road Waterford, MI 48329
Phone Number: (248) 673-6621  |  Email: office@ststephenwaterford.org

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me