St Stephen Lutheran Church of Waterdord MI

Welcome Video

 

 Have more questions?

Please visit our Visitor Information here...

 

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 27 mins 31 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 09, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 29 mins 16 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 02, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 27 mins 57 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018     Duration: 26 mins 42 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018     Duration: 24 mins 47 secs    
  Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 29 mins 20 secs    
  Date: Wednesday, August 08, 2018     Duration: 24 mins 59 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 22 mins 53 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018     Duration: 20 mins 58 secs    
  Description: St. Stephen Lutheran Church
  Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018     Duration: 21 mins    

 

Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

02Jul
Mom's Day Out Tuesday, July 2 @ 9:00 AM
02Jul
AA Meeting Tuesday, July 2 @ 6:00 PM
03Jul
No Wednesday Worship Wednesday, July 3 @ 7:00 PM
06Jul
Men's Bible Breakfast Saturday, July 6 @ 8:00 AM
06Jul
Private Quilting Saturday, July 6 @ 9:00 AM


 
 

St Stephen Lutheran Church | 3795 Sashabaw Road Waterford, MI 48329
Phone Number: (248) 673-6621  |  Email: office@ststephenwaterford.org

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me