St Stephen Lutheran Church of Waterdord MI

Welcome Video

 

 Have more questions?

Please visit our Visitor Information here...

 

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, January 12, 2014     Duration: 16 mins 47 secs    
  Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2013     Duration: 9 mins 6 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 22, 2013     Duration: 13 mins    
  Date: Sunday, December 08, 2013     Duration: 14 mins 48 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 01, 2013     Duration: 17 mins 20 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 03, 2013     Duration: 20 mins 3 secs    
  Date: Saturday, October 26, 2013     Duration: 21 mins 28 secs    
  Date: Saturday, October 12, 2013     Duration: 20 mins 1 sec    
Passage: 1 Timothy 6:6-16    
  Date: Sunday, October 06, 2013     Duration: 18 mins 15 secs    
Passage: Luke 15:1-10    
  Description: Sermon Sunday 10-06-13 Pastor Benjamin R Burns
  Date: Sunday, September 22, 2013     Duration: 19 mins 25 secs    

 

Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

19Sep
Senior Potluck Thursday, September 19 @ 12:00 PM
21Sep
Men's Bible Breakfast Saturday, September 21 @ 8:00 AM
23Sep
Cribbage Monday, September 23 @ 5:00 PM
24Sep
Mom's Day Out Tuesday, September 24 @ 9:00 AM
24Sep
AA Meeting Tuesday, September 24 @ 6:00 PM


 
 

St Stephen Lutheran Church | 3795 Sashabaw Road Waterford, MI 48329
Phone Number: (248) 673-6621  |  Email: office@ststephenwaterford.org

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me