St Stephen Lutheran Church of Waterdord MI

Welcome Video

 

 Have more questions?

Please visit our Visitor Information here...

 

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, March 30, 2014     Duration: 16 mins 30 secs    
  Date: Wednesday, March 19, 2014     Duration: 16 mins 58 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 09, 2014     Duration: 20 mins 15 secs    
  Description: Comparing the first temptation of Adam and Eve to the temptation of Christ in the desert.
  Date: Sunday, February 23, 2014     Duration: 22 mins 13 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 16, 2014     Duration: 12 mins 45 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 09, 2014     Duration: 15 mins 15 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 26, 2014     Duration: 18 mins 32 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 12, 2014     Duration: 16 mins 47 secs    
  Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2013     Duration: 9 mins 6 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 22, 2013     Duration: 13 mins    

 

Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

25Aug
Farewell Grill Out for Pastor Dan Sunday, August 25 @ 11:00 AM
27Aug
Mom's Day Out Tuesday, August 27 @ 9:00 AM
27Aug
AA Meeting Tuesday, August 27 @ 6:00 PM
28Aug
No Worship Service Wednesday, August 28 @ 7:00 PM
01Sep
Worship Service Sunday, September 1 @ 9:00 AM


 
 

St Stephen Lutheran Church | 3795 Sashabaw Road Waterford, MI 48329
Phone Number: (248) 673-6621  |  Email: office@ststephenwaterford.org

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me