St Stephen Lutheran Church of Waterdord MI

Welcome Video

 

 Have more questions?

Please visit our Visitor Information here...

 

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, September 08, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Charles Schulz     Duration: 18 mins 30 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 01, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Lucas Witt     Duration: 20 mins 46 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 29 mins 30 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 22 mins 57 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Charles Schulz     Duration: 21 mins 6 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 04, 2019     Duration: 20 mins 59 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 15 mins 11 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019       Teacher: Mike DeViers     Duration: 31 mins 36 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 33 mins 7 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 07, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 30 mins 10 secs    

 

Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

19Sep
Senior Potluck Thursday, September 19 @ 12:00 PM
21Sep
Men's Bible Breakfast Saturday, September 21 @ 8:00 AM
23Sep
Cribbage Monday, September 23 @ 5:00 PM
24Sep
Mom's Day Out Tuesday, September 24 @ 9:00 AM
24Sep
AA Meeting Tuesday, September 24 @ 6:00 PM


 
 

St Stephen Lutheran Church | 3795 Sashabaw Road Waterford, MI 48329
Phone Number: (248) 673-6621  |  Email: office@ststephenwaterford.org

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me