St Stephen Lutheran Church of Waterdord MI

Welcome Video

 

 Have more questions?

Please visit our Visitor Information here...

 

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019       Teacher: Mike DeViers     Duration: 8 mins 28 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Robert Hoffman     Duration: 13 mins 33 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Robert Hoffman     Duration: 13 mins 2 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Robert Hoffman     Duration: 16 mins 46 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 06, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Robert Hoffman     Duration: 16 mins 51 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Robert Hoffman     Duration: 16 mins 52 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Robert Hoffman     Duration: 15 mins 47 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Robert Hoffman     Duration: 16 mins 15 secs    
  Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019       Teacher: Pastor John Duerr     Duration: 18 mins 22 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 08, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Charles Schulz     Duration: 18 mins 30 secs    

 

Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

17Nov
Online Scrip Orders Due Sunday, November 17 @ 7:00 PM
18Nov
Stephen Ministers at St. Trinity Monday, November 18 @ 1:00 PM
18Nov
WinGS Meeting Monday, November 18 @ 7:00 PM
19Nov
Mom's Day Out Tuesday, November 19 @ 9:00 AM
19Nov
AA Meeting Tuesday, November 19 @ 6:00 PM


 
 

St Stephen Lutheran Church | 3795 Sashabaw Road Waterford, MI 48329
Phone Number: (248) 673-6621  |  Email: office@ststephenwaterford.org

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me