St Stephen Lutheran Church of Waterdord MI

Welcome Video

 

 Have more questions?

Please visit our Visitor Information here...

 

FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 27 mins 46 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 09, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 20 mins 6 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 02, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 24 mins 27 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 25 mins 49 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 27 mins 7 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 24 mins 14 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 30 mins 44 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 07, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 26 mins 22 secs    
  Description: St. Stephen Lutheran Church
  Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 28 mins 37 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 27 mins 31 secs    

 

Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

18Dec
AA Meeting Tuesday, December 18 @ 6:00 PM
19Dec
Midweek Advent #3 Wednesday, December 19 @ 7:00 PM
19Dec
Advent Glow Wednesday, December 19 @ 7:45 PM
20Dec
Handbell Practice Thursday, December 20 @ 6:30 PM
20Dec
Male Chorus Practice Thursday, December 20 @ 6:30 PM


 
 

St Stephen Lutheran Church | 3795 Sashabaw Road Waterford, MI 48329
Phone Number: (248) 673-6621  |  Email: office@ststephenwaterford.org

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me