St Stephen Lutheran Church of Waterdord MI

Welcome Video

 

 Have more questions?

Please visit our Visitor Information here...

 

FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 13 mins 41 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 04, 2018       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 21 mins 7 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 20 mins 37 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 26 mins 42 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 01, 2018       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 19 mins 26 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 03, 2018       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 22 mins 27 secs    
  Date: Saturday, January 06, 2018       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 14 mins 12 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 14 mins 23 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 13 mins 58 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 13 mins 1 sec    

 

Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

19Dec
Midweek Advent #3 Wednesday, December 19 @ 7:00 PM
19Dec
Advent Glow Wednesday, December 19 @ 7:45 PM
20Dec
Male Chorus Practice Thursday, December 20 @ 6:30 PM
20Dec
Handbell Practice Thursday, December 20 @ 6:30 PM
20Dec
Cantare Choir Practice Thursday, December 20 @ 7:30 PM


 
 

St Stephen Lutheran Church | 3795 Sashabaw Road Waterford, MI 48329
Phone Number: (248) 673-6621  |  Email: office@ststephenwaterford.org

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me