St Stephen Lutheran Church of Waterdord MI

Welcome Video

 

 Have more questions?

Please visit our Visitor Information here...

 

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2016       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 12 mins 26 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 20, 2016     Duration: 13 mins 26 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 13, 2016     Duration: 12 mins 23 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 06, 2016     Duration: 12 mins 14 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 30, 2016     Duration: 17 mins 31 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 23, 2016     Duration: 11 mins 34 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 16, 2016       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 13 mins 25 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 09, 2016     Duration: 19 mins 22 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 02, 2016     Duration: 13 mins 3 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 25, 2016     Duration: 13 mins 14 secs    

 

Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

18Dec
AA Meeting Tuesday, December 18 @ 6:00 PM
19Dec
Midweek Advent #3 Wednesday, December 19 @ 7:00 PM
19Dec
Advent Glow Wednesday, December 19 @ 7:45 PM
20Dec
Handbell Practice Thursday, December 20 @ 6:30 PM
20Dec
Male Chorus Practice Thursday, December 20 @ 6:30 PM


 
 

St Stephen Lutheran Church | 3795 Sashabaw Road Waterford, MI 48329
Phone Number: (248) 673-6621  |  Email: office@ststephenwaterford.org

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me