St Stephen Lutheran Church of Waterdord MI

Welcome Video

 

 Have more questions?

Please visit our Visitor Information here...

 

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, August 06, 2017     Duration: 12 mins 44 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017     Duration: 18 mins 11 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017     Duration: 14 mins 34 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017     Duration: 14 mins 46 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017     Duration: 16 mins 19 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017     Duration: 15 mins 47 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017     Duration: 14 mins 8 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 04, 2017     Duration: 9 mins 59 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 28, 2017     Duration: 11 mins 54 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017     Duration: 16 mins 38 secs    

 

Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

25Apr
Handbell Practice Thursday, April 25 @ 6:30 PM
25Apr
Male Chorus Practice Thursday, April 25 @ 6:30 PM
25Apr
Cantare Choir Practice Thursday, April 25 @ 7:30 PM
28Apr
Sunday School Sunday, April 28 @ 9:15 AM
28Apr
Adult Bible Class Sunday, April 28 @ 9:15 AM


 
 

St Stephen Lutheran Church | 3795 Sashabaw Road Waterford, MI 48329
Phone Number: (248) 673-6621  |  Email: office@ststephenwaterford.org

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me