St Stephen Lutheran Church of Waterdord MI

Welcome Video

 

 Have more questions?

Please visit our Visitor Information here...

 

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 12 mins 38 secs    
  Description: Third Sunday in Lent
  Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017     Duration: 15 mins 57 secs    
  Description: "Faith" (John:1-17)
  Date: Sunday, March 05, 2017     Duration: 13 mins 3 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 26, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 14 mins 29 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 19, 2017     Duration: 13 mins 2 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 12, 2017     Duration: 10 mins 55 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 05, 2017     Duration: 13 mins 51 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017     Duration: 15 mins 29 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 22, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 13 mins 45 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 15, 2017     Duration: 11 mins 34 secs    

 

Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

16Dec
Adult Bible Study Sunday, December 16 @ 9:15 AM
16Dec
Sunday School Sunday, December 16 @ 9:15 AM
16Dec
Mixed League Bowling Sunday, December 16 @ 5:00 PM
16Dec
Online Scrip Orders Due Sunday, December 16 @ 7:00 PM
17Dec
Stephen Ministers at St. Trinity Monday, December 17 @ 1:00 PM


 
 

St Stephen Lutheran Church | 3795 Sashabaw Road Waterford, MI 48329
Phone Number: (248) 673-6621  |  Email: office@ststephenwaterford.org

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me