St Stephen Lutheran Church of Waterdord MI

Welcome Video

 

 Have more questions?

Please visit our Visitor Information here...

 

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, May 28, 2017     Duration: 11 mins 54 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017     Duration: 16 mins 38 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 14, 2017     Duration: 16 mins 56 secs    
  Series Nehemiah
  Date: Sunday, May 07, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 16 mins 10 secs    
  Series Nehemiah
  Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017     Duration: 14 mins 24 secs    
Passage: Nehemiah 1:1    
  Series Nehemiah
  Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 13 mins 56 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017     Duration: 9 mins 3 secs    
  Date: Wednesday, April 05, 2017     Duration: 9 mins 52 secs    
  Description: At the Crossroads:Judgement
  Date: Sunday, April 02, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 12 mins 9 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 02, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 12 mins 9 secs    

 

Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

19Dec
Midweek Advent #3 Wednesday, December 19 @ 7:00 PM
19Dec
Advent Glow Wednesday, December 19 @ 7:45 PM
20Dec
Male Chorus Practice Thursday, December 20 @ 6:30 PM
20Dec
Handbell Practice Thursday, December 20 @ 6:30 PM
20Dec
Cantare Choir Practice Thursday, December 20 @ 7:30 PM


 
 

St Stephen Lutheran Church | 3795 Sashabaw Road Waterford, MI 48329
Phone Number: (248) 673-6621  |  Email: office@ststephenwaterford.org

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me