St Stephen Lutheran Church of Waterdord MI

Welcome Video

 

 Welcome to our church! Have more questions? Please visit our Visitor Information here...

 

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 15 mins 26 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Benjamin R. Bruns     Duration: 16 mins 6 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 05, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dietrick Gladden     Duration: 17 mins 34 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 05, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Benjamin R. Bruns     Duration: 13 mins 10 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Benjamin R. Bruns     Duration: 14 mins 45 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 12 mins 56 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 11 mins 44 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 08, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Benjamin R. Bruns     Duration: 14 mins 44 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Benjamin R. Bruns     Duration: 18 mins 59 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Benjamin R. Bruns     Duration: 13 mins 30 secs    

 

Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

22Nov
Thanksgiving Eve Service Wednesday, November 22 @ 7:00 PM
26Nov
Private Event/Fellowship Hall Sunday, November 26 @ 2:00 PM
27Nov
Cribbage Monday, November 27 @ 5:30 PM
28Nov
Mom's Day Out Tuesday, November 28 @ 9:00 AM
28Nov
Bible Class Tuesday, November 28 @ 9:30 AM


 
 

St Stephen Lutheran Church | 3795 Sashabaw Road Waterford, MI 48329
Phone Number: (248) 673-6621  |  Email: office@ststephenwaterford.org

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me