St Stephen Lutheran Church of Waterdord MI

Welcome Video

 

 Welcome to our church! Have more questions? Please visit our Visitor Information here...

 

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, June 03, 2018       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 22 mins 27 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 27, 2018       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 19 mins 30 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 20, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 26 mins 19 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 13, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Dan Flynn     Duration: 27 mins 26 secs    
  Date: Saturday, May 05, 2018       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 22 mins 52 secs    
Passage: Acts 2:42    
  Date: Saturday, January 06, 2018       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 14 mins 12 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 14 mins 23 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 13 mins 58 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 13 mins 1 sec    
  Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 11 mins 13 secs    

 

Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

26Jun
Mom's Day Out Tuesday, June 26 @ 9:00 AM
26Jun
Men's Golf League Tuesday, June 26 @ 5:00 PM
26Jun
AA Meeting Tuesday, June 26 @ 6:00 PM
01Jul
Online Scrip Orders Due Sunday, July 1 @ 7:00 PM
03Jul
Mom's Day Out Tuesday, July 3 @ 9:00 AM


 
 

St Stephen Lutheran Church | 3795 Sashabaw Road Waterford, MI 48329
Phone Number: (248) 673-6621  |  Email: office@ststephenwaterford.org

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me