St Stephen Lutheran Church of Waterdord MI

Welcome Video

 

 Welcome to our church! Have more questions? Please visit our Visitor Information here...

 

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Saturday, January 06, 2018       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 14 mins 12 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 14 mins 23 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 13 mins 58 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 13 mins 1 sec    
  Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 11 mins 13 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 15 mins 19 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017       Teacher: Vicar Terry Baughman     Duration: 15 mins 26 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Benjamin R. Bruns     Duration: 16 mins 6 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 05, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dietrick Gladden     Duration: 17 mins 34 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 05, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Benjamin R. Bruns     Duration: 13 mins 10 secs    

 

Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

22Apr
Mixed League Bowling Sunday, April 22 @ 5:00 PM
23Apr
Cribbage Monday, April 23 @ 5:30 PM
24Apr
Mom's Day Out Tuesday, April 24 @ 9:00 AM
24Apr
Bible Class Tuesday, April 24 @ 9:30 AM
24Apr
AA Meeting Tuesday, April 24 @ 6:00 PM


 
 

St Stephen Lutheran Church | 3795 Sashabaw Road Waterford, MI 48329
Phone Number: (248) 673-6621  |  Email: office@ststephenwaterford.org

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me